Posting Like a Guest

A few weeks back, I was asked by Hollie to write a post for her blog, Alexie Ric Rac, while she gallivanted off to get married.  It was my first ever guest post!  I figured this meant I had finally become a real blogger and thus I was quite excited. My excitement was immediately followed by worries about getting it wrong, which in turn was followed by excitement, which was once more followed by worries… you get the picture.  As I wrote the blog post, I basically alternated between slightly-alarming smiles and cowering under my desk.

I wrote about op shops and why they are amazing, which is quite unlike me, I know.  I haven’t bought anything from an op shop for a whole, oh, several days now.

It was a lot of fun to write, so I hope it was fun to read.  You can find out by clicking on this handy link to my guest post at Alexie Ric Rac.

2 thoughts on “Posting Like a Guest

Leave a comment and earn bonus points!

